Affton Hockey News

Affton U18 CSDHL Update

The roster for Affton Americans U18 CSDHL team has not yet been finalized. The players listed below should report to the first practice on Wednesday, July 6, at 9 pm at Fenton. If your name is not on this list, thank you for trying out for Affton U18 CSDHL. Please contact either Coach Bob Jakubeck at or Coach Andrew Wingbermuehle at with questions.

Chris Adams
Dylan Baldwin
Conner Blair
Fred Bramstedt
Will Casseau
Joe Christophel
Grant Dawe
Wyatt Gottschall
Barret Grawe
Zachary Harristhal
Jaxson Karendjeff
Sam Karraker
Daniel Leahy
Nate Lovera
Gavin McGrath
Andrew Payne
Alex Ringhofer
Mason Skaggs
Connor Stiefer
Danny Stutte
Austin Tyler
Logan Van Gels
Jon Werner
Jake Williams

Share this post